Fix: consumer: do not flush on transition from NULL chunk
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:09:18 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:15:52 +0000 (17:15 -0500)
commita9dde553270b4e8f3f280706e3f19f8f3ac41e1b
tree3868a18663e0f2f632d458b8da25d4131c116946
parent5416a504a1ff9f2444e594084836dc8b59739526
Fix: consumer: do not flush on transition from NULL chunk

When transitioning from NULL chunk, do not flush streams, because
the consumer has nowhere to store the packets generated by this
flush.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic92c035f6b1377849825527d0c9cc05a6b92ac38
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.036831 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.