Build: fallback to AC_CHECK_LIBS when looking for popt and uuid
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 20:19:01 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 08:47:22 +0000 (03:47 -0500)
commita9caac65d268cb9ef11ac9b14027078002f6ec44
tree0c50886c9bddb5c8fb47a914eff1b15557d4d6ac
parent3622d7c3931685fab8d1b2e5585a369b78cefd12
Build: fallback to AC_CHECK_LIBS when looking for popt and uuid

Not all distro ship .pc so fallback to basic libs searching if necessary.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Reviewed-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033486 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.