Fix: Verify directory's existence before calling mkdir
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:39:59 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:37:22 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
commita98e236e95719aa9c777a8cb1569a66daf0d576f
tree69bf316d76e3eb3205b4ca3690056b7d4f8d1c91
parent3763af876473398a1960467807b6516809a9466b
Fix: Verify directory's existence before calling mkdir

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.032793 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.