consumer: introduce channel lock
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:45:24 +0000 (19:45 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:32:11 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
commita9838785aecf564595c531772f7ca906b658afa0
tree2601beb25f759163fb182ebc139558870b0dab4b
parentfaeeaa0c38c2877c2dd614804a3a813900b1288e
consumer: introduce channel lock

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer-metadata-cache.c
src/common/consumer-stream.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.025233 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.