Port: Add OSX support to poll compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:33:42 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:39:14 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
commita97dd6ce0d6f658c50b7cca73724fd8e1d5a36a1
treecc7197af711e7f9b39d89ab9eec8512348f68cfd
parent82513a403638e56eb397b48d0ec6bd7d0eac3fc9
Port: Add OSX support to poll compat

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/poll.h
This page took 0.03255 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.