Fix: possible evaluation of garbage values in fini_validation_ctx()
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:02:40 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:08:12 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
commita90d21b3909d2e44882d6ac181bb35cee3a3f6a8
tree521a211b579f3c5039db0b7dd5b36bbdf2f39174
parentd15b34086541ad6b9c067f41da42abebf26ce4ca
Fix: possible evaluation of garbage values in fini_validation_ctx()

Zero-out struct validation_ctx on creation.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/validate_xml.c
This page took 0.031142 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.