lttng-view: clean-up: remove references to LTTv
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 20:00:14 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 21:08:18 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
commita85cae2bef6e4583072236c71770d4244ec5cf9d
treed5c636d857b138e4eea8903b599512b3b41a1d0a
parentd2cb4a903e7b0868be99c6d558ce0c782af81c27
lttng-view: clean-up: remove references to LTTv

Those comments are not relevant anymore and were missed by the following
clean-up commit:
  commit 6dd26587e926671cdec2545b7d3db74cbd6a7cd8
  Author: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
  Date:   Thu Jan 30 12:01:57 2020 -0500

      lttng-view: clean-up: remove commented and unused references to lttv

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie68614c8160f62a2c045153b377f036a4399ad87
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
This page took 0.032044 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.