Make remove_file_from_hierarchy function static in test_directory_handle.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:16:32 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:56:49 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
commita815df68f62d0c0b86b11bbbc65adee86aa804f0
tree017d818e787fc16eafd3746149b6a84183135fe2
parent3ea695b469739ac0f1d6e2a6755c79fa11bc0b28
Make remove_file_from_hierarchy function static in test_directory_handle.c

Fixes:

      CC test_directory_handle.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/unit/test_directory_handle.c:139:5:
    error: no previous declaration for ‘remove_file_from_hierarchy’
    [-Werror=missing-declarations] int
    remove_file_from_hierarchy(struct
    lttng_directory_handle *test_dir_handle,
    ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I060a89d88f2de8e12368496968708d273cb318f2
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_directory_handle.c
This page took 0.035378 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.