Fix: Add output option to enable-channel command
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:38:33 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:49:34 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
commita79d84dd6bf849361c34616ae9f60786c6a6bf20
tree3df37a924f70b917519622026353de564e89d670
parent241aaca956f25a6604eac5c13cf14ddea42c2174
Fix: Add output option to enable-channel command

Allow to specify an output mode for the channel (MMAP or SPLICE).

A new error code is introduced to notify the user that the operation is
not supported. Useful for user space tracing which does NOT support
splice mode.

Fixes #335

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/channel.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_channels.c
src/common/error.c
This page took 0.034289 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.