Fix: change health poll update to entry/exit calls
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 16:08:54 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:05:25 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
commita78af745624dfc8bfe90748a1730fecbb4677a17
tree116f137a04385f48cfdb81d3fb9763b9583167be
parentc89add41f83057d9848bcef8f976ea8d2111aabd
Fix: change health poll update to entry/exit calls

It adds a better semantic to the code flow. Furthermore, the current
counter of the health state is now validated raising an assert() if the
value is unexepected.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.035884 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.