Tests: added test_autoload to noinst_SCRIPTS
authorAnders Wallin <anders.wallin@windriver.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 07:46:28 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:13:49 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
commita74efa6ca3293f8376460392b5a7bfe8aa0e7efd
treed44665f5a8e52fcde5b2ca9814951bcc117707f5
parent8c96eded789ec41a07bacd5777aa6fdb8e85c5e1
Tests: added test_autoload to noinst_SCRIPTS

Signed-off-by: Anders Wallin <wallinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/save-load/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033295 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.