Fix: use utils_get_home_dir for anonymous trace chunk path
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 21:30:45 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 22:32:00 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
commita620c891bde6720d24c9c391fdcbc070d319d04c
tree7806070a37dc633dbab6f181b1267a2235b2742e
parent795f90632206a682f7a2a9107515df809ec52b36
Fix: use utils_get_home_dir for anonymous trace chunk path

The default behaviour of lttng_directory_handle_init will set
the current working directory if opt_output_path is null.

Instead we want to honour LTTNG_HOME/HOME.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.c
This page took 0.03262 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.