Implement firing policy for stop session action
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:34:43 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:59:19 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
commita5ec75db878313d37198b9b7683c8140f0198998
tree511786c0b4142bff63fdb7a9c6af1fafc48bfe66
parentea453cf4dfe7e7330ab9d94cf64d170ca5bcf41d
Implement firing policy for stop session action

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iaed5d8c3cc59b2284692ed56f1b4a8ba69736fd6
include/lttng/action/stop-session.h
src/common/actions/stop-session.c
This page took 0.033356 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.