Implement PID tracker content listing
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:50:07 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:27:16 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
commita5dfbb9db7ba31913657ed921006b13977b7b426
tree5bb5f929baa4633639ff3f9da792a5852fbb278e
parenta9ad0c8fb50ac8cf9e9812dd9c9b4f949bac19a8
Implement PID tracker content listing

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
14 files changed:
include/lttng/session.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.h
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.036385 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.