Fix: update apps on untrack only when session is active
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:12:20 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 21:12:06 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
commita5a309207b81778262744a9de568f6d7c54996e2
tree90d45d349d137d50677bc697ee37d8f2d1629b9f
parentce1aa6fe88ec86bb5e7910bfa59e8f6873647ed4
Fix: update apps on untrack only when session is active

This mimics what is done on the track side.

Fixes #1210

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
This page took 0.033445 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.