Fix: update context types for Python bindings
authorChristophe Bedard <bedard.christophe@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 19:29:49 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 19:20:43 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
commita593ba5a7ae3cd0598ac2ef83081342cbcae668c
treec0e4dbd487063cae9c370b52a696dfceef24fdae
parent88c914274032d1dd1e51bbb4b5cf67e8217fe533
Fix: update context types for Python bindings

Fixes: #1214

Signed-off-by: Christophe Bedard <bedard.christophe@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
extras/bindings/swig/python/lttng.i.in
This page took 0.031837 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.