Fix: sessiond: error accounting: leak of cpu_counter array on error path
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:07:43 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:55:39 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
commita55f8ad13c4e5a261f37793236403449399f973f
tree76d7a67eaf087f05b72952d5348b6b04abf3da24
parent5d650dcd9e04bcabd53fdf5f3104b93eb82bc0a9
Fix: sessiond: error accounting: leak of cpu_counter array on error path

1452202 Resource leak

The system resource will not be reclaimed and reused, reducing the future availability of the resource.

In event_notifier_error_accounting_register_app: Leak of memory or pointers to system resources (CWE-404)

Reported-by: Coverity Scan
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I07cc8808b05c497b9bc3099deca58e14f721c5a1
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event-notifier-error-accounting.c
This page took 0.035399 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.