Fix sessiond: report flush errors on session stop
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:08:21 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:23:38 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
commita46a2b7634ad9f6970a87ae5ca2d462db53c059e
tree878e27d22feb9df8033c6c50ef4970ed5edbf1c9
parentaffce97eaac76f77a3c83b1909d558b54e9a498f
Fix sessiond: report flush errors on session stop

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
This page took 0.032928 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.