Fix rest of the code to support compat layer
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:46:49 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:52:28 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
commita440509044c2828bf6dbfb05e8d9d6d0277ce1a4
treee85add6c7b2d6ac85c7fa1ab01cdf0318956ae4b
parentfbb2c21aac1386b7752f6254b2bd0bf001fa0ac1
Fix rest of the code to support compat layer

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/common/runas.c
This page took 0.033116 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.