Fix: Initialize global agent_apps_ht_by_sock on session daemon launch
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:46:56 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:54:20 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
commita433283e401f556b0eb87814475fc84b11fc9666
tree50ef386640253db39ff7673d109d04b208956d43
parent7f0c090ded845bb58c341f75d28d2379db5c3e7e
Fix: Initialize global agent_apps_ht_by_sock on session daemon launch

Reported-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.024102 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.