Clean-up: sessiond: blasphemous declaration of variable in code
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:12:25 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 16:55:41 +0000 (12:55 -0400)
commita3ed2a4e441779205ea3b0d97a3a7f223237214b
tree0f847f93fe5926be63e666cdd00c1965c657a382
parenta55f8ad13c4e5a261f37793236403449399f973f
Clean-up: sessiond: blasphemous declaration of variable in code

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I5200a2a3e077e3e33f6773a2b0ada1db04261a9f
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.0337 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.