Use EXTRA_VERSION_NAME and EXTRA_VERSION_DESCRIPTION
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 18:52:02 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 17:33:56 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
commita3bc3918a3e9f219cc54adcc41dd6b37381b30ff
tree85db660a075d40414e35bb9fb1035d05b71714c4
parent2ebe596e3e57e57220afae2b4499aff6348ce3a7
Use EXTRA_VERSION_NAME and EXTRA_VERSION_DESCRIPTION

Add detailed version information to the debug log of lttng-relayd and
lttng-sessiond.

Append the extra version information at the end of the "version" command
of the lttng binary.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/sessiond-config.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.034141 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.