Fix: add element length check in lttng_index_file_open
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 11:13:19 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 12:35:43 +0000 (07:35 -0500)
commita3461e94de72e04fd6040c0fad5fb6d3615a2de4
tree510d611682635a83df1e8c0b9dcec4a2ff4f9530
parent1b47ae5812ca04726890048e7ec9ce4186e4d590
Fix: add element length check in lttng_index_file_open

Handle cases where the index file header would contain a corrupted
value.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/index/index.c
This page took 0.031904 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.