Fix: various memleaks
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 22:02:45 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 22:03:51 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
commita2c0da862b4c3286fa919b96556bc30e8914e28b
treea05f5e6550103281164ce4a6521503c2a5a0b976
parent1427f9b224ad5d47a91a29db8e6687aa6d76534a
Fix: various memleaks

Thanks to valgrind.

Acked-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.036821 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.