Extras: Remove deprecated consumer commands in bash completion
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:22:43 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:42:11 +0000 (06:42 -0400)
commita2bccc23d7d236691f76a9e01a647f9949a09928
tree1ad87cc7f876b157e0b958e0b4c16d166699efa8
parent6c806062d2b535701bd5dcce4d3b41fe46a69670
Extras: Remove deprecated consumer commands in bash completion

enable/disable consumer were removed a while ago. Remove autocomplete
for them to discourage people of using them.

Reported-by: Daniel U. Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/lttng-bash_completion
This page took 0.032558 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.