Fix: lttng: track-untrack: error assigned to wrong variable
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:49:04 +0000 (19:49 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 19:33:33 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
commita28dd43d8f6781ceadc49d2ac7c245f367d84511
tree222e1d4eeef762e2e1959bfaf6edfeed0e2a973e
parentad36f3a7d46a3b0a49ff271e1c8fe3a9a8e9042e
Fix: lttng: track-untrack: error assigned to wrong variable

CMD_ERROR is assigned to 'ret' rather than 'command_ret' when
an unknown left-over argument is passed to the track/untrack
command.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I5889a934d9859d0499eb26555658bf15af73f927
src/bin/lttng/commands/track-untrack.c
This page took 0.034145 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.