doc/man: common-footer.txt: add CI link
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:26:02 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:45:38 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commita278cb6e596df014995b4d9b0a9e167d854bfe2e
tree5447db1e1547ac6521cc2817115f6bb8f4c48b7f
parentbf788f71cb77778934975e3ed57bafce8981f7ba
doc/man: common-footer.txt: add CI link

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/common-footer.txt
This page took 0.031947 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.