Fix: Change sempahore to pthread conditions
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 14:15:45 +0000 (10:15 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 15:40:59 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
commita23ec3a78becfaeca0041c4a6747d30b3ac44bfd
tree30f305f865ad4b6a01de4f76b41a06182f318a1a
parent7f51dcba1efdc03c85412a75ab71894a1b5af798
Fix: Change sempahore to pthread conditions

Fixes #324

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.031551 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.