config: fix typo in error message
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 19:52:27 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:33:45 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
commita22a57cb77d3b862b7080f21c4e507821c24c5fb
tree00c3b626fbc2b77dbc8d17b6482ce94d39cde28b
parentc0e2990d32d1e55c783c7eb3299f23a7ce062270
config: fix typo in error message

Change-Id: Ie02ccd1e79aecb87fbb9c308ffba09353d50b8f3
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c
This page took 0.031655 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.