Fix: reset out_fd_offset when we rotate the trace file
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 21:40:28 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:11:48 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
commita1ae300ff3a139f4d4f593eddf444b0fca52280f
tree4ba64d93b7f32ba6bd3613dc9025151c64baec06
parenta8621b72212889dd024bb39cdb3bab7d54e73e19
Fix: reset out_fd_offset when we rotate the trace file

This value is only used for the sync_file_range, but it has to be set
to 0 when we start to write in a new trace file, otherwise the values
passed to this call are bogus.

Applied to 2.3, but could probably be backported to 2.2.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.032321 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.