Fix: doc/man/Makefile.am for OOT builds
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 01:28:21 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:27:53 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
commita16429e074ab412a281b83e25c9c9bee740e3fbf
tree9d99a107866d0d3ff4870dcc35e607fa61c40b76
parent15165605742a67bd219535bf2708ecac61cfd5fc
Fix: doc/man/Makefile.am for OOT builds

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033436 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.