relayd: make functions static in ctf-trace.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:38:19 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:45:37 +0000 (00:45 -0500)
commita1075e32c32bc39d2d8e3cb2458346c4afa6fc08
treef77d4fb475357a835d92ab0720301b8dec989de9
parent7b3f7be251130172712e02262d413e90f3252978
relayd: make functions static in ctf-trace.c

Fixes:

      CC       ctf-trace.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-relayd/ctf-trace.c:47:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘ctf_trace_destroy’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void ctf_trace_destroy(struct ctf_trace *trace)
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-relayd/ctf-trace.c:62:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘ctf_trace_release’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void ctf_trace_release(struct urcu_ref *ref)
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4c7ff97b3350d2e50530fb0666c5a7d02599f99f
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/ctf-trace.c
This page took 0.032559 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.