Tests: Cleanup: test_exclusion: more detailed output
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:17:36 +0000 (19:17 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 20:28:36 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
commita0e115d5d7da3603a66d1da958ad19f72e2bb5b2
tree550b5cb0d38c58747572a8f930c6212971806ff9
parentafa7d3f1c0fae5ab6acb5e2fff3eaaa5558d6743
Tests: Cleanup: test_exclusion: more detailed output

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I97baaf30385b644766f2e825d8884ea75770b330
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/exclusion/test_exclusion
This page took 0.040859 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.