Fix: sessiond: NULL thread_state provided to pthread_cleanup callback
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:35:34 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:37:20 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commita0b34569a7cfe37b2112b3d77920aa64e1e8f9f3
tree96ad34fc14217727cc058f105d6b7afafa0bae24
parent3156892b9633c1fbee3ace6cc2b013e678343083
Fix: sessiond: NULL thread_state provided to pthread_cleanup callback

The callback registered through pthread_cleanup_push(...),
thread_init_cleanup, now expects a non-NULL thread_state argument.

The thread_state is passed to match this recent change.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/register.c
This page took 0.032742 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.