Use --with/--without for lttng-ust support
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18:57:24 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:53:58 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
commita069e9a89a1fa25f38dfca485a297e9cb11962b2
tree92e7cee415b8c24a4fccf48adced05617d3cb715
parent193c46de9d0a53a5d07ea7ff07aa9162afa0508c
Use --with/--without for lttng-ust support

Fixes #956

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.03269 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.