Fix: Build man pages if --enable-build-man-pages is used
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:38:50 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 19:41:40 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commit9fe935775f8d87b2bb61ec986bc81c8c7e3348b6
tree70e612900d86fce7aa31d2619ec51c2d8371c26c
parent3b016e589cc2229f0d3be8e6e61e8eeed8b7e9e6
Fix: Build man pages if --enable-build-man-pages is used

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.033262 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.