lttng.c: show basic help when no arguments are provided
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 19:31:58 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:10:24 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
commit9fb6c2dbea6c22a5f047ec90575e0b8a053db393
tree1e9451a0cfcf59a7dda6ae17a47dfbc6fed52b3a
parent61fa50287dfbd4556b9049145700bcfd68facca2
lttng.c: show basic help when no arguments are provided

Fixes #1011

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.033244 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.