Improve the lttng list feature
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:56:54 +0000 (15:56 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:02:07 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
commit9f19cc17a942a7089fc209a2527d8b2960c83a00
treedc7d3f9b4e22d5740176064c24b1e3eae1ea82e5
parentb79f82bbde7fd1fb50a6820d5ffabdbe105941ed
Improve the lttng list feature

Introduce three new functions to the public API which are
lttng_list_channels, lttng_list_events and lttng_list_domains.

Also add the lttng_list_kernel_events which list available tracing
events of the kernel.

Adds new options to the lttng list command for listing a lot more
details of a tracing session including channels, events and domains.

Also adds the enabled flag to the lttng_event and lttng_channel
structure.

Fix a bad pointer cast in list events.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng/lttng.h
liblttngctl/liblttngctl.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.c
ltt-sessiond/kernel-ctl.h
ltt-sessiond/main.c
lttng/commands/list.c
This page took 0.033807 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.