common: move lttng_payload[_view] to libcommon
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 22:43:47 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:31:05 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
commit9e620ea7b016fc3fd4e08b5d094ffa40b36b50f6
treef8eddbbebe2d3b099e7461611e3a78ded0f6df6e
parent5fe3e097f121a17b37c098f87cba2b4a51d6208b
common: move lttng_payload[_view] to libcommon

The payload utils are moved from libsessiond-comm to libcommon since
they present a circular dependancy: a payload uses the dynamic buffer
utilities while the actions, triggers, and conditions make use of the
lttng_payload utilities.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib448bde0e442e7660bb7a61cd629f29442715b21
23 files changed:
include/lttng/action/action-internal.h
include/lttng/condition/condition-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/actions/group.c
src/common/actions/snapshot-session.c
src/common/notification.c
src/common/payload-view.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/payload-view.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/payload.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/payload.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/sessiond-comm/Makefile.am
src/common/sessiond-comm/payload-view.c [deleted file]
src/common/sessiond-comm/payload-view.h [deleted file]
src/common/sessiond-comm/payload.c [deleted file]
src/common/sessiond-comm/payload.h [deleted file]
src/common/snapshot.c
src/common/trigger.c
src/common/userspace-probe.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/unit/test_payload.c
This page took 0.036271 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.