Clean-up: filter: fix variable shadowing in visit_node_load_expression
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:45:01 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:23 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
commit9de37b2bb179ef4bc729ab3abc3c47400012a960
tree0634deab91c82db819eab3955b823feec5369f41
parent5ab21cac44b009eb6cbff63a222979c8fd02148c
Clean-up: filter: fix variable shadowing in visit_node_load_expression

It seems safe to just re-use the `ret` variable at the function-level
scope.

Change-Id: I7826edf2b8bb41f9c202af75a8b5e7dff9cbbcc8
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/filter/filter-visitor-generate-bytecode.c
This page took 0.033007 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.