Cleanup: channel is never used by metadata_cache_check_version()
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:27:24 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 09:44:33 +0000 (05:44 -0400)
commit9dd04ae3e2e5ef924839f7209b9c7d693787627e
treed8af39b1e077c2e3b49c3c29139f51a1d01aedfb
parent239f61af8ea0b97cec0543220a9bfa1184c7ede2
Cleanup: channel is never used by metadata_cache_check_version()

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer-metadata-cache.c
This page took 0.0335 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.