doc/man: create lttng-set-session(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:35:34 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:39:49 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
commit9d4408b888d092f9ddd128e3daeb1725abaf6726
tree09d55234cb7e12b1918979ec3a4b5f780a55d4a9
parent7bf169bd18b92a75b0f0f1a412a83f39c934ac3e
doc/man: create lttng-set-session(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-set-session.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.031949 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.