Don't quit when all FD hang up
authorJulien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
Fri, 27 May 2011 22:07:48 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:49:55 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
commit9d26659ae085e96066881c70d93a4929a9726070
treebf3fefd0c1aa9575b783ef68124a3df039b7b139
parent2ef84c95c5158ce40e77229fb5705524ff22be7b
Don't quit when all FD hang up

We now wait for the STOP command to exit the polling thread.
When we receive this command and all FD has hung up (all data is
consumed) then we can exit cleanly.
We also close every fd as soon as they report an error.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-kconsumerd.h
kconsumerd/kconsumerd.c
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
This page took 0.033711 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.