Move test_action to its own file
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 14:58:34 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:18:02 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
commit9cff59ec0a1724d7b2a3f38dfa7838357e150dba
tree091944073913cdaa9ca9e1ab1094df2937f5df8e
parente44b56455ab8615addd9d802591bd1f892375561
Move test_action to its own file

Further unit testing on action objects will be conducted in the
test_action.c file.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib17aed9eb02592d5c13bc2875d4203b81ab04cf3
.gitignore
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/test_action.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/test_notification.c
This page took 0.033174 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.