Port: Use LTTNG_HOST_NAME_MAX instead of HOST_NAME_MAX
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:33:43 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 03:40:17 +0000 (23:40 -0400)
commit9cf3eb20220bf3ecfb0d9e4946105e7ea8cb3bf3
tree5f1afae51ea047d6d681c9a6062e3158fd29e31c
parent36d2e35df61339e4394e84ad9790b984d259e0f0
Port: Use LTTNG_HOST_NAME_MAX instead of HOST_NAME_MAX

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/constant.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/session.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
This page took 0.033373 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.