port: ls --ignore= is a GNU extension
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 18:32:37 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:30:49 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commit9c65854d5c1453d4028dd9c427f0e6184e6ebe92
tree727a89e66d71592e225ea7efaf550ca5f9efd079
parentefeeaae1cb3adc782fcd9b9908195f6305ee1f00
port: ls --ignore= is a GNU extension

Use grep -v instead to filter README.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8fb6aba97ba1484aff511d59eeb4584e9672659e
include/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032176 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.