Build: rename use_python to python_binding
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 23:00:14 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 22:52:51 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
commit9c4445429c2c2d558a13023dd4c9bbcf24f8cc7b
tree506cf980a82dc4e72eafd53a95390e77239816fb
parent05aa48da927bdd0ae848f2c704c0a3389480d982
Build: rename use_python to python_binding

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
extras/bindings/swig/Makefile.am
tests/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033206 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.