doc/man: xsl: add (internal) link template
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:33:10 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:18:52 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
commit9c1fd404f5ed2b39e31078fd2fc4efdb75d32e73
tree8f90379973f11810d7cf5d9875fc1728190e3adf
parent1076f2b797d3ecfdad1e080fa6c1a3beb9a37027
doc/man: xsl: add (internal) link template

This makes the internal link titles appear underlined in
the man pager.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/xsl/manpage-ulinks.xsl
This page took 0.032065 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.