Add lttng-share header and change data type
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 16 May 2011 17:19:17 +0000 (13:19 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 16 May 2011 17:21:28 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
commit9bda164defe0c7ef5857d4ef59cc3b464f5a5404
tree4c3ffc67bdbbd827a1a2ad3957dc7da93c8b1309
parent93128a92561c2964186015a7e075c607613e6e75
Add lttng-share header and change data type

Add the lttng-share.h file for common code needed all accross the
lttng-tools tree.

Session daemon communication library is refactored to use typedef
uint32_t data type for enums and pid_t.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttng-kernel.h
include/lttng-share.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/lttng.h
liblttsessiondcomm/liblttsessiondcomm.h
This page took 0.03218 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.