Fix: Null check before destroying health_sessiond
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:15:12 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:37:07 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commit9bc2ec5fac0abab41b0851aaabaf8fd27811c514
treef7a0b686edc85df92f4e74c8cea7050ed60c061b
parent87380d40c7be8994dde5d804f035cb12c368b2c9
Fix: Null check before destroying health_sessiond

Fixes coverity #1399735

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.033602 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.